IPL 2022: RR Vs KKR Face to face File, Rajasthan Royals Head-to-Head File Towards Kolkata Knight Riders

Each Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders are eyeing to get again on the profitable observe after shedding their earlier video games. This could make the upcoming encounter between them a cracker of a contest on 18 April. The thrilling fixture will happen at Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium.

Of their final match, Rajasthan Royals had been defeated by the Gujarat Titans, after their batting unit didn’t chase down 193 runs. Their bowlers, together with Yuzvendra Chahal, had a uncommon off-day of their final outing. Sanju Samson must carry some consistency again into his facet, particularly so far as batting is worried. Barring Jos Buttler and Shimron Hetmyer, none of their batters clicked within the final match.

As for KKR, barring Nitish Rana and Andre Russell, none of their batters did nicely within the earlier recreation. The Shreyas Iyer-led facet must put in much more effort once they face RR’s formidable bowling assault. Kolkata’s bowlers too must step up and make their presence felt as soon as once more.

A check out the numbers, the head-to-head numbers between each the perimeters:

RR vs KKR Head-to-Head:

Whole: 24

Rajasthan Royals: 9

Kolkata Knight Riders: 13

No outcome: 2

Earlier recreation:

Of their final encounter, Kolkata Knight Riders beat Rajasthan Royals by 86 runs on the Shrajah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates.

Final 5 video games:

Kolkata Knight Riders gained by 86 runs.

Rajasthan Royals gained by 6 wickets.

Kolkata Knight Riders gained by 60 runs.

Kolkata Knight Riders gained by 37 runs.

Rajasthan Royals gained by 3 wickets.

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders predicted taking part in XI: 

Rajasthan Royals Possible Taking part in XI: : Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson, Rassie van der Dussen, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen, Prasidh Krishna

Kolkata Knight Riders Possible Taking part in XI: Aaron Finch, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Sheldon Jackson(Wk), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy

Learn all of the Newest InformationTrending InformationCricket InformationIPL Dwell RatingIPL 2022 scheduleIPL 2022 Factors desk and Leisure Information. Comply with us on FbTwitter and Instagram.

Supply hyperlink

Related posts

IPL 2022: SRH’s Umran Malik returns amongst wickets with three large scalps in two overs in opposition to KKR


Wales captain Gareth Bale says ‘hostile’ Turkey supporters at Baku will motivate the Dragons-Sports News , Firstpost


Boxer Nikhat Zareen clinches gold; Sagar Ahlawat wins silver in males’s +92kg final-Sports activities Information , Firstpost